Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
hello everbody peeps
08-28-2011, 05:38 AM
hello everbody peeps
bum bum bum boom bash bish bish bish bara bara bish! yes im a drummer! yes im a chef! yes hello! just thought i'd say hello im from scotland and i cook food for people that is bad,fattening and downright evil for obese people! just try and walk away from my chocolate fudge cake just you try! ANYWAY! just thought i'd have a nosey around this forum Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2011, 05:49 AM
RE: hello everbody peeps
Hallo agus fàilte!

Oh Bleat!
08-28-2011, 07:14 AM